Ask a question
1000 characters left

Reception at Brasshouse Languages at the Library of Birmingham

Opening Times

Monday

Daytime: 09:00 - 17:00, Evening: 17:00 - 21:00

Tuesday

Daytime: 09:00 - 17:00, Evening: 17:00 - 21:00

Wednesday

Daytime: 09:00 - 17:00, Evening: 17:00 - 21:00

Thursday

Daytime: 09:00 - 17:00, Evening: 17:00 - 21:00

Friday

Daytime: 09:00 - 16:30, Evening: 17:00 - 19:30

Saturday

Daytime: 09:00 - 13:00

Please Note:
Access to other parts of The Library of Birmingham are restricted. These times are available here

Print Friendly, PDF & Email

Term Dates 2021/22

Autumn Term

Monday 12 September - Saturday 17 December 2022

Half-term
Monday 24 October - Saturday 29 October 2022

Christmas Break
Monday 19 December - Saturday 7 January 2023


Spring Term

Monday 9 January - Saturday 1 April 2023

Half-term
Monday 20 February - Saturday 25 February 2023

Easter Break
Monday 3 April - Saturday 15 April 2023


Summer Term

Monday 17 April - Saturday 15 July 2023

Half-term
Monday 29 May - Saturday 3 June 2023

Go to top